Sunday… errr, TUESDAY TUNE!

I missed Sunday tune!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOO!!

I have an excuse, honest! I was moving house. Back to the brighter lights of Dublin city. Two things I have noticed during the move.

1) I have far, FAR too many ties. (Is there really such a thing?)

2) My pet hamster is a nutcase. True, I pretty much knew that already but still. Further confirmation has been provided. 😀

Anyway, without further ado, here is this weeks tune. A remix from the AWESOME DJ Pogo- this particular track is made up entirely of sounds from the Disney Pixar movie ‘Up’. I know. It’s epic.

Til next time, folks- stay dapper (and melodic!)

What's that now? A comment? Excellent!

