Back with a blast

Well howdy folks!

I am coming to you as a student no longer. Very exciting. I have handed in my second Masters thesis, and I’m looking forward to a fun filled dapper summer!

I have a job as a tutor in a university so I have been able to legitimately breakout my bowtie collection and take great joy in slicking and styling my hair… See?

20130522-180015.jpg

So I’m trying to think about where my style is going, and how to change up my style to take into account it getting warmer. Well, I am based in Ireland, so ‘warmer’ is a bit subjective for me!!!

Let me know of any subjects or topics you guys would like to see me cover. I’m hoping to get back to a more regular posting schedule. So some ideas would be great! (Yes I am that cheeky!!!)

Later peeps!

What's that now? A comment? Excellent!

