New Directions!

No, not the ones in Glee. Although hey, let’s kill two birds with one stone and stick up a Sunday Tune at the start of this post…

Here’s my favourite performance from Glee. I do enjoy the show- not so much the last season, except for the NYC stuff. (I can’t help it, I have an enormous crush on Lea Michele!). Anywho, here you go.

You’re welcome. 😉

So, back to the blog. I have been struggling with the ‘style’ angle of the blog for a while, because I’m starting to find it a bit… shallow. That’s not to say I don’t love style blogs, and check a load of them regularly- I do. But maybe that’s not the best use of this blog.

So over the next little while I’m going to be working on a new few sections for the blog. I feel like there’s something interesting happening to Ireland around the gay community at the moment, but I’m not 100% sure what exactly it is. So hopefully some of you will stick with it, and with me.  If anyone has suggestions, please feel free to let me know in the comments. And don’t forget to follow me on Twitter: @DapperZo.

Til next time, stay dapper!

 

What's that now? A comment? Excellent!

