Updates!!!

Goodness, it’s been a while, eh? Sorry about that. 😀

For those of you who have been following my blog for a while, you’ll know I was working on my 2nd masters thesis, and I recently got word that I passed! So I’m just getting ready to hand in the fully book-bound copy to my college library and that’s IT! DONE!!!

So now hopefully I’ll get back to updating a bit more frequently. I do update twitter a fair bit with things that take my fancy, so if you’re not following me, check it out! My handle (is that the word? Or is that super old fashioned 90’s-speak now?) is @DapperZo.

I’ve now OFFICIALLY had a few requests to do a styling video, so that’s next on the list. Luckily, I got a fresh cut today from the lovely (as always!) folks at The Waldorf Barbershop in Dublin, so now’s the time, eh? Next week I head to Germany for a week on a holiday (during which I hope to make it to a GAY CHRISTMAS MARKET!!!) and so I’m hoping to check out a few pomade/ retro shops that have been recommended to me. I really want to get my hands on some Bone Crusher!

So until I manage to organise myself to do a feckin’ video- stay dapper folks!!!